Sendepause. Radio Silence.

Beach TV

Image courtesy of Unsplash.com

 

Liebe Leser, Abonnenten & zufällig hier Gelandete,

seit einiger Zeit überlege ich mir schon, etwas an diesem Blog zu verändern, anders zu machen, aufzufrischen… Bisher habe ich aber leider noch keine Ideen, was genau das sein oder wie das aussehen könnte.

Momentan fühlt es sich für mich so an als ob dieser Blog der Stiefbruder meines englischen Hauptblogs ist, was natürlich an mir selbst liegt. Daher habe ich beschlossen, so lange eine Sendepause einzulegen, bis mir ein Licht aufgeht, was ich hier anders machen will oder könnte, und bis dahin werde ich meine ganze Energie in den englischen Blog stecken.

Bis wir uns wiederlesen, möchte ich mich erstmal für’s Vorbeischauen bedanken, egal ob sporadisch oder regelmässig, und wenn jemand zündende Ideen hat, können diese gerne im Kommentarfeld hinterlassen werden!

Schöne Grüsse,
Kiki

 

Radio Funkstille

Image courtesy of Unsplash.com

 

Dear readers, subscribers and chance visitors,

I’ve been meaning to make some changes to this blog for a while now – do things differently, freshen things up… However, so far I haven’t had any ideas how exactly I want to or can do that, or what those changes could look like.

At the moment to me it feels like this blog is the stepbrother of my main English language blog, which, of course, is completely down to me and the way I treat it and perceive it. For that reason I’ve decided that radio silence for this blog is the only way to go until I have that light bulb moment that gives me the ideas necessary to make changes here. Until that happens, I will invest all my energy in my English blog.

Until we meet again, I’d like to say thank you for stopping by, regardless of whether you come here regularly or just pop in once in a while. If anyone has any great ideas for this blog, feel free to put them in the comments field!

See you around,
Kiki

Kommentare, Anregungen oder Kritik?

